Barnes and Noble Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Melisa Caprio (author of Postcards to the Universe) will join the new Barnes and Noble store for its grand opening- signing books as well.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Barnes and Noble Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

October 6, 2021 @ 10:00 am

Melisa Caprio (author of Postcards to the Universe) will join the new Barnes and Noble store for its grand opening- signing books as well.

Event Details:

Coral Springs

Opening October 2021
2790 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
954-688-5654

Store Hours:

Opening Fall 2021

Author Signing, Author Event (New Age, Photography, Local Interest)



Postcards to the Universe

Harness the Universe’s Power and Manifest Your Dreams (Blank Postcards for Art, for Fans of Law of Attraction, Manifesting, or The Secret)

Open a conversation with the world around you: We have the ability to be in open communication with the Universe, the loving energy behind all creation. But do we listen to what the Universe has to say? Do we use our own voices to speak back? Artist-photographer, popular radio host, and blogger Melisa Caprio helps us enter into deep conversation with the Universe through combining creative visualization with the power of intention.