Facebook Live Event with Mitzi Szereto

Join Mitzi Szereto, author of The Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns, for a Facebook Live event Friday, October 9th at 12:30 pm PST.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live Event with Mitzi Szereto

October 9, 2020 @ 12:30 pm 1:30 pm PDT

Join Mitzi Szereto, author of The Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns, for a Facebook Live event Friday, October 9th at 12:30 pm PST.

This event will take place on Mitzi’s Facebook page and she will be chatting with the contributor to her book Mark Fryers, who will be coming to us live from the UK!

Tune in at 12:30 pm Pacific; 3:30 pm Eastern; 8:30 pm UK; and Saturday, October 10 at 5:30 am AEST to watch this special live stream event.