Let’s talk manifestation with author Melisa Caprio

Check out this post with Melisa Caprio and her book Postcards to the Universe
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s talk manifestation with author Melisa Caprio

July 24, 2020 @ 1:00 pm 2:00 pm PDT

Melisa Caprio is an author, photographer, and creator of Postcards to the Universe: A Global Movement for Manifestation. Caprio hosts her own weekly radio show titled Postcards to the Universe with Melisa airing Wednesdays at 1PM PST on 12Radio.com. Her book, “Postcards to the Universe: Harness the Universe’s Power and Manifest Your Dreams,” is a self-help book designed to foster personal and spiritual development.


Postcards to the Universe

Harness the Universe’s Power and Manifest Your Dreams (Blank Postcards for Art, for Fans of Law of Attraction, Manifesting, or The Secret)

Open a conversation with the world around you: We have the ability to be in open communication with the Universe, the loving energy behind all creation. But do we listen to what the Universe has to say? Do we use our own voices to speak back? Artist-photographer, popular radio host, and blogger Melisa Caprio helps us enter into deep conversation with the Universe through combining creative visualization with the power of intention.