LIVE Online 3 Day Interview Series Community Event

Ameé Quiriconi (author of The Fearless Woman's Guide to Starting a Business) Kami Borbouse of Empowered Women for a live interview.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Online 3 Day Interview Series Community Event

July 7, 2021 @ 9:30 am

Ameé Quiriconi (author of The Fearless Woman’s Guide to Starting a Business) Kami Borbouse of Empowered Women for a live interview.

Event Details:

Get ready for 3 days of interactive LIVE interview series to a newly empowered YOU!

It all starts on Wednesday, July 7th, 2021
@ 9:30 am New York / 6:30 am Los Angeles / 2:30 pm London

This FREE Summit will be full of amazing insights, true life stories and golden wisdom nuggets.

You don’t want to miss a minute!

In fact, you will probably want to watch more than once!

Here’s what you will receive:



The Fearless Woman’s Guide to Starting a Business

What Every Woman Needs to Know to be a Courageous, Authentic and Unstoppable Entrepreneur

Learn what type of new business you want to lead. Through a combination of data, neuroscience, true stories, humor, and the type of frankness that you would expect from your best girlfriend, this book helps you determine the real reasons and motivations behind starting a business―and then dares you to dream big about what being the head of a woman-owned business can do for you.

Find real tools for real women in business. When creating a start-up, it can be difficult to stay the course―to choose yourself and stay motivated on the hardest days. Ameé Quiriconi, author and entrepreneur behind the One Broken Mom podcast, has your back.