Loading Events

« All Events

Registration Open: ASI Members & Friends Online Meeting

August 12, 2020 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm PDT

Registration is now open for all members of the Association for Spiritual Integrity and all who are interested in ethical spiritual leadership to attend our next online meeting event. All are welcome! ASI members and friends alike.

Join us for this upcoming “ASI members and friends” meeting, where we will continue getting to know each other in this environment of us being human first and spiritual leaders second, along with how to navigate that terrain and support each other.

This meeting does not have a presenter; it is a time for us to speak with colleagues, to share and to explore how we are doing individually and communally, and to acknowledge who and what needs support during these challenging times.

Zoom video conferencing will be used for this webinar. You can download the Zoom client software here. If you haven’t used it in awhile, we recommend that you update to the latest version for the best experience prior to the meeting date.

When you have completed the registration, you will receive an email containing a unique link for Zoom to join the meeting. If you do not receive an email from Zoom after registering, please contact us with your name and email address so that we can resend your registration details.

Donation

While we offer this special online event for free for everyone to attend, please consider making a suggested donation of $10 or more to support the Association for Spiritual Integrity to continue sponsoring more events like this one. All donations are made in USD funds. The ASI is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt corporation. Thank you 🙏

Suggested Donation: $10


For Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior

God and Love on Route 80 by Stephen G. Post

god and love on route 80

The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (

Once every generation comes a book so revelatory and lucid, it reconnects us to our very souls. Stephen G. Post’s God and Love on Route 80 is such a book. Post, lead author of the bestselling When Good Things Happen to Good People, was the perfect child and A-student until he took off in the family car, compelled by a persistent vision, his “blue angel dream.” Crossing America on Route 80, his unlikely adventure culminates in a shocking encounter that sets the stage for the rest of his life, a path connected by synchronicities which Post perceived as guidance from God and proof of humanity’s fundamental oneness, Infinite Mind. Truly a story for the ages, God and Love on Route 80 touches on the essential meaning of life and the messages we may all miss unless we begin paying close attention.

Scroll to Top