Loading Events

« All Events

Stephen G. Post to Partake in Virtual Event with East West Bookshop

October 25, 2020 @ 1:00 pm 3:00 pm PDT

Join Stephen G. Post, author of God and Love on Route 80, as he participates in a virtual event with East West Bookshop Sunday, October 25th at 1pm PDT.

Stephen will discuss how we can all bring humility into our lives and will also be leading a group mediation.

This event will take place over Zoom but you must register to participate. Registration closes at 12pm on the 25th.


For Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior

God and Love on Route 80 by Stephen G. Post

god and love on route 80

The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (

Once every generation comes a book so revelatory and lucid, it reconnects us to our very souls. Stephen G. Post’s God and Love on Route 80 is such a book. Post, lead author of the bestselling When Good Things Happen to Good People, was the perfect child and A-student until he took off in the family car, compelled by a persistent vision, his “blue angel dream.” Crossing America on Route 80, his unlikely adventure culminates in a shocking encounter that sets the stage for the rest of his life, a path connected by synchronicities which Post perceived as guidance from God and proof of humanity’s fundamental oneness, Infinite Mind. Truly a story for the ages, God and Love on Route 80 touches on the essential meaning of life and the messages we may all miss unless we begin paying close attention.

Scroll to Top