The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event

Please join Mitzi Szereto for an exciting event today, February 5th!
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event

February 5, 2021 @ 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PST

Please join Mitzi Szereto for an exciting event today, February 5th!

This event will take place on page on Mitzi’s Facebook Page on Friday, Feb 5 at 3pm Pacific; 6 pm Eastern; 11 pm UK; midnight CET, and Saturday, Feb 6 at 9 am AEST, for a special live-stream event for my new book The Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns!

Mitzi will be chatting with her contributor Paul Williams, who will be joining us live from Australia!