The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #8

Check out this event with Mitzi Szereto's and her new book Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event #8

July 23, 2020 @ 3:00 pm 4:00 pm EDT

Please join me here at my Mitzi Szereto page on Thursday, July 23 at noon Pacific; 3pm Eastern; 8pm UK; and Friday, July 24 at 5am AEST for the first of many online events for my new book The Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns edited by Mitzi Szereto! I’ll be chatting with my contributor Christian Cipollini, who will be coming to us live from Northern California!
(This will be a Covid-19-free zone!)Find out more about The Best New True Crime Stories: Small Towns edited by Mitzi Szereto at my website: https://mitziszereto.com See Less