The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event

An invitation from Mitzi Szereto, the author of The Best New True Crime Stories for a fun Facebook Live event!
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Best New True Crime Stories Facebook Live Event

March 27, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

An invitation from Mitzi Szereto, the author of The Best New True Crime Stories for a fun Facebook Live event!

Please join me here on Friday, March 27th at 5:30pm Pacific; 8:30pm Eastern; Saturday, March 28th at 1:30am UK; 8:30am AWST. I’ll be chatting with my contributor Anthony Ferguson, who will be coming to us live from Australia!

(This will be a Covid-19-free zone!)