The Best New True Crime Stories: Serial Killers Facebook Live Event on May 14

Join Mitzi Szereto and her contributor, CWA Dagger Award winner Danuta Kot live from the UK.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Best New True Crime Stories: Serial Killers Facebook Live Event on May 14

May 14, 2020 @ 3:00 pm

Join Mitzi Szereto and her contributor, CWA Dagger Award winner Danuta Kot live from the UK.

May 14, Noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm UK


The Best New True Crime Stories by Mitzi Szerto

The Best New True Crime Stories

Serial Killers

Serial killers: Ted Bundy, John Wayne Gacy, and Jeffrey Dahmer are often the first names that spring to mind. Many people assume serial killers are primarily an American phenomenon that came about in the latter part of the twentieth century. But such assumptions are far from the truth. Serial killers have been around for a very long time and can be found in every corner of the globe—and they’re not just limited to the male gender either. Some of these predators have been caught and brought to justice whereas others have never been found, let alone identified. Serial killers can be anywhere. And scarier still, they can be anyone.