Glad to be Human Show Interviews

Glad to Be Human author Irene O’Garden has posted the replay of several interviews from her Glad to Be Human Show including her interviews with fellow Mango authors Megan Murphy, Sherry Richert Belul, and Dawna Markova!

Interview with Megan Murphy:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=786090992169345&ref=watch_permalink

Interview with Sherry Richert Belul:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=2834735876626608&ref=watch_permalink

Interview with Dawna Markova:

https://www.facebook.com/166372424872/videos/1535917353286171


glad to be human

Adventures in Optimism (Positive Thinking Book, for Fans of Learned Optimism, Anne Lamott, or Elizabeth Gilbert)

Take a walk on the bright side. In Glad To Be Human: Adventures in Optimism, award-winning writer Irene O’Garden reminds us of the radiance of human existence. From kitchens to gardens to busy city streets, all around, in your everyday life, you can find plenty of reasons to feel gratitude and hope, peace and joy.


the kindness rocks journal

An Interactive Space to Work through Difficult Times and Create Inspiring Messages to Share with Others (Rocks for Painting, for Fans of Pebble for your Thoughts)

Now more than ever, people are longing for kindness and connection. During these uncertain times, daily news reports focus on disturbing events such as drug addiction, acts of terrorism, gun violence, airplane rage, senseless murders and political bickering. We are being bombarded daily with images that evoke a sense of fear and hostility. The Kindness Rocks Journal provides a positive counteraction to all this negativity. The tagline for The Kindness Rocks Project is “one message at just the right time can change your entire day, outlook, life.” Sometimes, all it takes is just one simple positive message or thought to change your perspective and that is what this journal aims to do.


Say It now

33 Ways To Say I LOVE YOU To the Most Important People In Your Life

Inspiration when the words are hard: Sometimes it’s difficult to find the right way to say “I love you” to the people you appreciate the most in life. The emotions are there, but the words don’t come. Say It Now shows you how to put your feelings into words—and actions, too. From activities that take just a minute, to love letters, joy jars, tribute videos, surprise parties, and more, this book helps you celebrate the most important people in your life.


Living A Loved Life

Awakening Wisdom Through Stories of Inspiration, Challenge and Possibility (Thinking Positive Book, Ladies Birthday Gift, and Readers of I Will Not Die an Unlived Life)

An inspirational book that shines a light on how each person carries a possibility that the rest of us need. Instead of hugs, Dawna Markova’s midwife grandmother used to kiss the unique marks at the very end of her fingertips, calling them “promise prints.” She said that the moment each of us is born life makes a promise to the world that only we can fulfill. Nourished by this wisdom, Dawna grew to understand that discovering how you matter is what makes it possible for you to love your unique existence. Living A Loved Life is a particularly important book in these dark and fragmented times when so many of us have become convinced that they really can’t and don’t make a difference.

Get Our Latest News

Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter