New Media for Alexandra Franzen

Check out the latest news and blog reviews with the author of “The Checklist Book.”

Blog reviews ofThe Checklist Book : 

The Dog-Eared Days of Summer, One Sister’s Journeybloganother one,

Guest article: guest article about checklists for And So She Thinks.


the checklist book

Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day (For Fans of The Checklist Manifesto, Atomic Habits, or Checklist for Life)

Simplicity at its best: The checklist is one of the world’s oldest—and most effective—productivity systems. If anything, author and entrepreneur Alexandra Franzen shares, it is just as valuable now as it was during the days of the Roman Empire. Writing out a simple checklist allows us to tangibly plan our day and set in stone what we want to accomplish.

Cut out unnecessary noise: There are countless apps and organizational systems out there to help us straighten out our lives, but often they only add to the madness. Trying to keep up leaves us feeling drained and overwhelmed. Learn how to choose your highest priorities, set realistic goals, celebrate tiny wins, and feel calmer every day with the magic of checklists.